Menu

November 17, 2019
×
Contact
Your Neighbors. Your News.

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

1

Erickson Richard and the Hand field hockey squad will travel to Cheshire to face the Rams in their season opener on Thursday, Sept. 12. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source

Erickson Richard and the Hand field hockey squad will travel to Cheshire to face the Rams in their season opener on Thursday, Sept. 12. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source | Buy This Photo)

2019 Hand Tigers Field Hockey Schedule

Published Aug 22, 2019 • Last Updated 11:04 pm, August 22, 2019

Email This Story

Fill out the form below to email this story to a friend

×

Home games at Daniel Hand High School

Thursday, Sept. 12: at Cheshire at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17: vs. North Haven at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18: vs. Guilford at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19: at Lauralton Hall at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Glastonbury at noon

Monday, Sept. 23: vs. Amity at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27: vs. Sacred Heart Academy at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28: at Norwalk at 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 1: at Guilford at 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4: vs. Cheshire at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 5: at Darien at noon

Tuesday, Oct. 8: vs. Shelton at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10: at Lyman Hall at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15: vs. Mercy at 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18: at Sheehan at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 22: at Hamden at 5 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25: vs. Branford at 7 p.m.

 

Love Local News?

Get it Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Sign-Up for Weekly Newsletters!

Reader Comments