Contact Us

We look forward to putting our years of local market experience to work for you!

Advertising Coordinator

Stephanie Chang

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6144

s.chang@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Henry "Hank" Conti

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6156

h.conti@shorepublishing.com

Marketing Manager

Shannon Cushing

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6114

s.cushing@shorepublishing.com

Classifieds and Service Directory Manager

Dave Ellis

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6130

d.ellis@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Lori Gregan

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6167

l.gregan@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Jessica Johns

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6131

j.johns@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Mary Lyons

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6175

m.lyons@shorepublishing.com

Real Estate Manager

Lisa Martin

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6122

l.martin@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Melissa Nicholson

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6113

m.nicholson@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Lee Poruban

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6158

l.poruban@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist

Andrea Sica

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6138

a.sica@shorepublishing.com

Last Updated: September 25, 2020