October 21, 2019  |  

Your Neighbors. Your News.

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.



A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

The Valley Regional High School Class of 2019

Published June 18, 2019

Email This Story

Fill out the form below to email this story to a friend


^ National Honor Society

* Distinguished Graduate-Top 10% of Class

Tori Jean Adamczyk^*

Ashley Allen

Jae’Len Arnum

Cameron Astles

Chance Lee Barclay^*

Lily Batista

Logan Bellos

Kimberly Rose Berardis^*

Caitlin Elizabeth Bouchard

Grace Bradley

Joseph Braga

Nicholas Braga

Liam Breckenfeld

Alex Brown

Mikayla Bruton

John Kevin Calderon

Mia Calegari

Allie Hart Champion

Matthew Cohen

Rachel Cohen

Scan Cole

Riley Connelly

Christopher Conk

Zachary Cook

Annie Cooper

Samuel Craco

Abigail Gray Cunningham

Mia D’Agostino^*

Maximilian D’Amico^*

Michael Dilger

James DiLuca

Rachel Dona^*

Benjamin Falivene

Kate Farrell

Kevin Fasulo^

Alexis Finnerty

Allie Gilbert

Silvia Gopalakrishnan^*

Peter Halsey

Logan Harris

Grace Hart

Charles Haughton

Daniel Hearn^*

Timothy Helchowski

Antonio Hidalgo

Christine Hoehnebart

Zoe Hollwedel

Emily Hutchinson^*

Hayden Ingram

Abigail Johnson •

Hannah E. Johnson

Nathaniel Johnson

Heather Jones

Zachary Joyce

Madison Just^

Jacob Kateley

Matthew Kaufman

Justin Kehlenbach

Frederick Kerr^

Noella Kiely

Jacob Klin

Olivia S. Knickerbocker

Quinn M. Kobe

Olivia F. Kollmer

Sadie Blue Konstan

Andrew LaChappelle

Dylan LaPlace

Glenn L.I. LaValley

Jonathan Leffingwell

Tessa LeMay

Jack W. Lima

Benjamin Lucarelli

Grace Majewski

Joselin Malla

Catherine Malli

Katelyn E . Marsh

Yenifer Martinez

Chelsea Martinson

Eion McAuliffe

Cooper Colvin McCormick

Madeline Meyer

Jason Montecalvo

Christopher Morales

Ermir Morina

Lucybelle Newman

Sabrina Nucci

Jason O’Brien

Lily O’Neil^

Sean Patterson^

Sydney Peacock

Richard Persico

Abraham Peterkin

Kenneth Peterson

Brian Phinney

Francesca Pisanzio

Jason Porcaro

David Prendergast

Maaren Quale

Alexander Quets

Jacob Ramage

Carolyn Raymond

Connor Riordan^*

Jacob Robertson

Justin Robida

Dale Robinson

Cooper Rock

Austin Ross

Joshua Ross

Alexandra Ruel

Michael Ryan^*

Lauren Salbinski^*

Ryan Santos

Zachary Saunders

Kelli Schaefer

John Scholfield

Courtlin M. Sicignano

Braedi Smith

Carter Perry Smith

Daniel Smith

Jillian Stewart

Bryce Stone

Artug Sulander

Jeffrey Sypher

Jenna Rae Talbot

Phaothep Ryu Thuniljinda

Allysah Tisdale

Sage Tisdale

Mackenzie Toler

Ashley Vogt

Garrhett Lee Watrous

Leanne Webb

Jessica Weinstein

Alexandra Whitcomb

Lydia Britt Wiernik-Partenio^

Carolyn Grace White*

William Chase Wilson

Logan Winslow

Benjamin Wolfe

Samuel Yeager

Love Local News?

Get it Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Sign-Up for Weekly Newsletters!

Reader Comments