Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sports

2021 Guilford Field Hockey Schedule

Home games at Guilford High School

Thursday, Sept. 2: vs. Fairfield Ludlowe at 4 p.m. (scrimmage)

Saturday, Sept. 4: Play Scrimmages at Daniel Hand High School at 9 a.m. (scrimmage)

Friday, Sept. 10: at Stonington at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 17: vs. Cheshire at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 21: at Lauralton Hall at 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 23: at Hand at 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 28: vs. Lyman Hall at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 30: at Mercy at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 2: vs. Glastonbury at 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 5: vs. Hamden at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 7: at Sacred Heart Academy at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 9: at Darien at 10:30 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 11: at East Lyme at 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12: at Sheehan at 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 15: vs. North Haven at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 19: at Shelton at 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 22: vs. Branford at 3:45 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 25: vs. Amity at 3:45 p.m.

 

 

 


Reader Comments