Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sports

2021 Haddam-Killingworth Girls’ Volleyball Schedule

Home matches at H-K High School

Thursday, Sept. 9: at Morgan at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 13: at North Branford at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 15: vs. SMSA at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 17: vs. Hale-Ray at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 20: vs. Coginchaug at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 22: at Cromwell at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 24: vs. East Hampton at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29: at Old Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 1: vs. Valley Regional at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 4: vs. Morgan at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 6: vs. North Branford at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8: at Hale-Ray at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 11: at Coginchaug at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 13: vs. Cromwell at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 15: at East Hampton at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20: vs. Old Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 22: at Valley Regional at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 26: at Hand at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 27: at Lyman Memorial at 5:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 


Reader Comments