Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sports

2021 Guilford Girls’ Volleyball Schedule

Home matches at Guilford High School

Friday, Sept. 3: at North Haven w/ Foran and West Haven at 3:30 p.m. (scrimmage)

Thursday, Sept. 9: vs. Hand at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 13: vs. East Lyme at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 15: vs. Amity at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 20: vs. Foran at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 22: at Lauralton Hall at 5:15 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 24: vs. West Haven at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 27: vs. Cheshire at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29: at East Haven at 5:15 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 1: at Shelton at 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 4: at Hand at 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 6: at Amity at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8: vs. Lauralton Hall at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 11: at Foran at 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 16: at West Haven at 1:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 18: at Cheshire at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20: at East Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 22: vs. East Haven at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 25: vs. Shelton at 6:30 p.m.

 


Reader Comments