Menu

August 8, 2020
×
Contact
Your Neighbors. Your News.

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

1

Grace Hartmann and the Tigers are playing five home games in a row to begin the fall season. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source

Grace Hartmann and the Tigers are playing five home games in a row to begin the fall season. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source | Buy This Photo)

2020 Hand Field Hockey Schedule

Published Jul 30, 2020 • Last Updated 08:11 pm, July 30, 2020

Email This Story

Fill out the form below to email this story to a friend

×

Tuesday, Sept. 15: vs. Shelton at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17: vs. Mercy at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: vs. Cheshire at noon

Tuesday, Sept. 22: vs. Sacred Heart Academy at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: vs. Guilford at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: at Glastonbury at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29: at Branford at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 1: at Hamden at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 3: at Darien at noon

Tuesday, Oct. 6: at Lauralton Hall at 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: vs. Lyman Hall at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 17: at Norwalk at 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20; at Cheshire at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22: at Sheehan at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23: at Amity at 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: vs. North Haven at 7 p.m.

 

 

Love Local News?

Get it Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Sign-Up for Weekly Newsletters!

Reader Comments