Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sports

2020 North Branford Boys’ Soccer Schedule

1

Andrew Sellitto and the T-Birds are hosting Platt Tech for their opening matchup of the 2020 fall campaign. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Sound

Andrew Sellitto and the T-Birds are hosting Platt Tech for their opening matchup of the 2020 fall campaign. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Sound | Buy This Photo)

Friday, Sept. 11: vs. Platt Tech at 3:45 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 14: vs. Cromwell at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16: vs. East Hampton at 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18: vs. Hale-Ray at 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21: at Haddam-Killingworth at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: vs. Old Lyme at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29: at Hale-Ray at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 30: vs. Hale-Ray at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 1: at Valley Regional at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 6: vs. Morgan at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 7: at East Haven at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 9: vs. Portland at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 13: at Old Saybrook at 3:45 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16: at Westbrook at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20: vs. Coginchaug at 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 24: at New London at 11 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: at Platt Tech at 3:45 p.m.


Reader Comments