Menu

January 23, 2020
×
Contact
Your Neighbors. Your News.

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

1

Carlee Kirla and the Valley Regional volleyball squad have a home match against non-conference foe Fitch to begin the 2019 season. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Courier

Carlee Kirla and the Valley Regional volleyball squad have a home match against non-conference foe Fitch to begin the 2019 season. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Courier | Buy This Photo)

2019 Valley Regional Warriors Volleyball Schedule

Published Aug 22, 2019 • Last Updated 09:13 pm, August 22, 2019

Email This Story

Fill out the form below to email this story to a friend

×

Home matches at Valley Regional High School

Friday, Sept. 13: vs. Fitch at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Waterford at 4:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16: vs. Coginchaug at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18: vs. Cromwell at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20: at Old Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 23: vs. North Branford at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 25: at East Hampton at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 2: vs. Haddam-Killingworth at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4: at Hale-Ray at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7: vs. Morgan at 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10: at Coginchaug at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12: at Cromwell at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15: vs. Old Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 16: at North Branford at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18: vs. East Hampton at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 21: at East Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 23: at Haddam-Killingworth at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25: vs. Hale-Ray at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 28: vs. Griswold at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 30: at Morgan at 6:30 p.m.

Love Local News?

Get it Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Sign-Up for Weekly Newsletters!

Reader Comments