Love getting your local community news? Please consider supporting us with a monetary contribution through our Voluntary Pay Program.

Click here for more information

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

COVID-19 concerns are forcing closings and cancellations throughout the region. To report a closing or cancellation email closing@shorepublishing.com
While eat-in dining establishments have suspended their traditional service, many restaurants remain open offering take-out or delivery. To report an open restaurant, email closing@shorepublishing.com.

Contact Us

We look forward to putting our years of local market experience to work for you!



Advertising Coordinator

Stephanie Chang
203-245-1877, ext. 6144
s.chang@shorepublishing.com

Classifieds and Service Directory Manager

Dave Ellis
203-245-1877, ext. 6130
d.ellis@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Old Saybrook & Westbrook

Henry "Hank" Conti
203-245-1877, ext. 6156
h.conti@shorepublishing.com

Marketing Manager

Shannon Cushing
203-245-1877, ext. 6114
s.cushing@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Chester, Deep River, Essex, & Killingworth

Lori Gregan
203-245-1877, ext. 6167
l.gregan@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Madison & Clinton

Jessica Johns
203-245-1877, ext. 6131
j.johns@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Guilford

Mary Lyons
203-245-1877, ext. 6175
m.lyons@shorepublishing.com

Real Estate Manager

Lisa Martin
203-245-1877, ext. 6122
l.martin@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Branford & North Branford

Melissa Nicholson
203-245-1877, ext. 6113
m.nicholson@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • East Haven, Hamden, New Haven, North Haven, & Wallingford

Lee Poruban
203-245-1877, ext. 6158
l.poruban@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Branford & North Branford

Andrea Sica
203-245-1877, ext. 6138
a.sica@shorepublishing.com


Last updated: January 2020