My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

Contact Us

We look forward to putting our years of local market experience to work for you!



Advertising Director
Ed Majersky
203-245-1877, ext. 6134
e.majersky@shorepublishing.com

Advertising Coordinator
Kim Beisner
203-245-1877, ext. 6175
k.beisner@shorepublishing.com

Advertising Coordinator
Stephanie Chang
203-245-1877, ext. 6144
s.chang@shorepublishing.com

Senior Multimedia Specialist • Old Saybrook & Westbrook
Erin Colwell
203-245-1877, ext. 6156
e.colwell@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Chester, Deep River, Essex, & Killingworth
Dina Dieffenbach
203-245-1877, ext. 6140
d.dieffenbach@shorepublishing.com

Classifieds and Service Directory Manager
Dave Ellis
203-245-1877, ext. 6130
d.ellis@shorepublishing.com

Marketing Consultant
Denise Forrest
203-245-1877, ext. 6138
d.forrest@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Branford & North Branford
Lori Gregan
203-245-1877, ext. 6167
l.gregan@shorepublishing.com

Marketing Manager
Denise Loyd
203-245-1877, ext. 6114
d.loyd@shorepublishing.com

Real Estate Manager
Lisa Martin
203-245-1877, ext. 6122
l.martin@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Branford & North Branford
Karina Petry
203-245-1877, ext. 6113
k.petry@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • East Haven, Hamden, New Haven, North Haven, & Wallingford
Lee Poruban
203-245-1877, ext. 6158
l.poruban@shorepublishing.com

Multimedia Specialist • Guilford
Mary Lyons
203-245-1877, ext. 6175
m.lyons@shorepublishing.com


Last updated: September 2018