This is a printer-friendly version of an article from Zip06.com.

Article Published July 30, 2020

2020 Old Saybrook Field Hockey Schedule


Friday, Sept. 11: at Westbrook at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: vs. Morgan at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: vs. Fitch at 3;45 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 22: vs. Haddam-Killingworth at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: at North Branford at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: at Waterford at 11 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 1: vs. Valley Regional at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 3: vs. East Lyme at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 6: vs. Westbrook at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: at Morgan at 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 10: at Fitch at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 12: at Haddam-Killingworth at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 15: vs. North Branford at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 17: vs. Waterford at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20: at Valley Regional at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 24: at Granby at noon