This is a printer-friendly version of an article from Zip06.com.

Article Published July 30, 2020

2020 Hand Field Hockey Schedule


Tuesday, Sept. 15: vs. Shelton at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17: vs. Mercy at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: vs. Cheshire at noon

Tuesday, Sept. 22: vs. Sacred Heart Academy at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: vs. Guilford at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: at Glastonbury at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29: at Branford at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 1: at Hamden at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 3: at Darien at noon

Tuesday, Oct. 6: at Lauralton Hall at 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: vs. Lyman Hall at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 17: at Norwalk at 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20; at Cheshire at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22: at Sheehan at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23: at Amity at 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: vs. North Haven at 7 p.m.