This is a printer-friendly version of an article from Zip06.com.

Article Published August 16, 2019
2019 Hand Tigers Girls’ Soccer Schedule

Home games at the Surf Club

Saturday, Sept. 14: at Guilford at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17: vs. Mercy at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19: vs. East Haven at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24: vs. Cross at 5 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26: vs. West Haven at 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28: at Shelton at 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 1: at Cheshire at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 3: vs. Amity at 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7: vs. Guilford at 5 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11: at Mercy at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15: at East Haven at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18: at Cross at Rice Field, New Haven at 3:45 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 21: at West Haven at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 23: vs. Shelton at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 24: vs. Cheshire at 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 28: at Amity at 3:45 p.m.