This is a printer-friendly version of an article from Zip06.com.

Article Published August 11, 2019
2019 Hand Tigers Football Schedule

All home games at the Surf Club

Friday, Sept. 13: vs. Notre Dame-West Haven at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20: vs. Middletown at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27: at Wethersfield at 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4: vs. Cross at 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18: at Norwalk at 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25: vs. East Lyme at 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 1: at West Haven at 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8: at Xavier at 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 15: vs. Shelton at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 27: at Guilford at 7 p.m.